Festive opening hours

Like most businesses we will be operating on reduced opening hours during the festive period so that our colleagues can spend time with their friends and families. Please see our festive opening hours below, however you can still make changes via your secure online portal here.

Fri 02nd Dec 9am-6pm
Fri 23rd Dec Normal Opening Hours
Sat 24th Dec 9am-4pm
Sun 25th Dec Closed
Mon 26th Dec Closed
Tues 27th Dec Normal Opening Hours
Weds 28th Dec Normal Opening Hours
Thurs 29th Dec Normal Opening Hours
Fri 30th Dec Normal Opening Hours
Sat 31st Dec 9am-4pm
Sun 01st Jan Closed
Mon 02nd Jan Closed
Tues 03rd Jan Normal Opening Hours

Our Home and Life Insurance telephone lines will be closed on Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th December 2022, and again on Monday 02nd January 2023. Normal Office hours will resume on Tuesday 03rd January 2023.

You can still report claims 24/7 and can find more details on our claims page here, and if you still need help you can visit our FAQ’s page here.

Insurance that cares for you and your planet

And for every policy sold we plant a tree on your behalf in a developing country – helping to make a positive impact on the planet and reduce poverty through employment of local villagers.

Get Car Insurance

Get Life Insurance

Retrieve a Quote

What Vavista offers

Insurance

Our Defaqto 5 star rated* comprehensive insurance policies provide you with peace of mind, to help you stay safe on the road and healthy in the home.


Get a Quote

*On Watford policies only

Wellness

Vavista customers have access to a range of resources developed by Dr Sally Norton and her team to help care for your mental and physical wellbeing.


Read More

Healthy Planet

We’re not just about insurance. We care for you and your planet too! That’s why we plant a tree for every policy we sell to help offset your carbon footprint.


Find out More

We plant a tree for every policy sold

We’ve partnered with Eden Reforestation Projects who have already planted over 300 million native trees globally & 400 million days of work created. With your support, we want to grow this number. That’s why we have made a pledge to plant a tree for every policy sold.

Find out more

See what our customers have to say

Natalie
Very happy with the price that was quoted me for my car insurance very happy to see what else they have to offer
Posted 1 hour ago
Colin
I insured 2 vehicles with Vavista and saved over £700 on my renewal quotes, fabulous
Posted 19 hours ago

Our special offers

Make healthier living easier with these special offers that we feel will genuinely help your wellbeing, along with offers that help your car and our planet too!

Find out more